When exiting a DHTML course, a prompt for entering an email address appears. Why?
ToolBook has a logging feature which can (if properly configured) email logging results. If this feature is turned on, this prompt will appear as you close your DHTML content.
If you no longer wish to use this emailed log feature, you can uncheck the following two options:
You'll find this feature in the Object menu | Properties for Lesson | Web tab.
Once you do this, you'll need to re-Export your lesson to DHTML.
KEYWORDS: 21915 P2304
Created with the Personal Edition of HelpNDoc: Write EPub books for the iPad